F.NO. S.S.30020/5/2023-SP-NWR (Comp No 4692) Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of Foreman in

CENTRAL GROUND WATER BOARD, FARIDABAD

Advertisement No.: Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW11624; Vacancies: 07{(UR-02, OBC-01, SC-02, EWS-02)} {(HH-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub Tentative EQ Accept List for the post Foreman in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad advertised vide Post code No. NW11624 of Advertisement No.Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts.

Essential Qualification:

Diploma in Mechanical/ Automobile/ Electrical Engineering from a recognised Institute with 5 years experience in overhauling/repairing of drilling rigs, deep well turbine pumps, submersible pumps, vehicles etc.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts advertising the post of Foreman in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad_-Post code No. NW11624. Rejection List for the post was published on 25.04.2025 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 04 representations have been received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of soft copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 30.08.2024 for Phase XII/2024/Selection Posts held from 20th to 26th June, 2024 for the post of Foreman in Central Ground Water Board, Faridabad_-Post code No. NW11624- are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.NO	REGISTRATION NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1	10000673527	5422040431	NIKHIL KUMAR
2	10000711455	7422009251	RAKESH KUMAR
3	10000812565	2422009662	RAVI RAJ
4	10000831685	1422065828	SURESH KUMAR
5	10000874478	2422003594	RISHABH KASHYAP
6	10001054775	1422077772	VAIBHAW KUMAR KAUSHIK
7	10001105598	5422045155	SUDAMA KUMAR
8	10001115660	8422003762	SHAIK NIJAMODDIN
9	10001139215	1422019765	SUNIL KUMAR
10	10001252015	8422024486	PRATYAY DE
11	10001592647	5422056803	PIYOOSH CHANDRA SONAR
12	10001641339	5422060886	PAWAN KUMAR
13	10001694998	8422006943	JEEWAN TIWARI
14	10001771719	2422003830	DEEPA BHARTI
15	10005670340	8422014345	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV
16	10005882769	1422000796	RAVI BABOO
17	10005910619	5422103043	JITENDRA KUMAR
18	10008585837	1422018548	DEOUTTAM KUMAR SINGH

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the concerned User Department.